Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Jefferson från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
No frills centrally located hotel
Location and fast internet
Good no frills hotel, conveniently located. efficient staff. don't expect an emperor sized room as most westerners do. remember that this is hong kong
Recenserad 27 juni 2013

Ann från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
Bath room too small
Location is very convenient, comfortable & clean room
Recenserad 27 juni 2013

Daniel från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Great stay at Casa Hotel.
Great location, Clean, Cheap
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

Song från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Comfort and convenient place
Near by public transportation for traveling to other places, Check in and check out fast, Not far from Temple street and Lady Market and easy go to Avenue of Star and SoHo
It's a good place for traveler who are not stay long in the hotel because the room is very small with small bathroom also, and there are no refrigerator and table lamp.
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

Vivian från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Budget , location location location
close to subway, and airport bus, in the central area, convenient
Extremely small, but it is worth the value of money given I only paid 70$
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

piyaratwadee från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
convenient location but too expensive, small room
near MTR station but very narrow room not good for small kid
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

Vekneswaran från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Convenient...
Near to MTR/Bus, Clean Rooms, Nearby Restaurants
Excellent... easy access from/to airport... right at the doorstep... Yau Ma Tei MTR right next door... many restaurants in the area... room is small but clean and comfortable... good internet connection...
Recenserad 25 juni 2013

Gumanti från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
comfortable
convenient, easy access to MTR, surrounding by shopping centre and restaurants
good location and nice food and easy access to MTR
Recenserad 25 juni 2013

YONG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
small & budge hotel for Hong Kong
Casa Hotel
Recenserad 25 juni 2013

Kitti från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Standard Service with small room
Internet , Location , Cleaning
- Convenience to go to somewhere by MTR Yau ma Tei. It is close to exit C about 10 metre. - To many floor and less lift. These make a lot traffic on the morning for checking out - Room is too small. Have to put baggage on the floor and can't walk around. - Toilet is see-trough. you can see your friend taking a bath. Confirm!! and toilet area place in the room by using clear partition.
Recenserad 25 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: