Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tien från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sukjai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heng från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nathan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julio från Colombia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wilekha från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Quah från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Strategic located and friendly staff.
Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hock från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
comfortable, nice hotel.
easy to get public transport. comfortable and nice staff
1. Close to all public transport - airport bus. Local bus and MRT. 2nd room is bigger than the usual hotel in HK. 3rd. Room with facilities -coffee maker, air cond, tv. Towel, fast internet excess. 4th. Friendly staff - fast check in and out. 5th local restaurant just outside the hotel -dimsum, hotpot, roasted duck rice and some more. 6th night market - one street behind the hotel. 7th two small lifts, need time to wait. 8th no own restaurant but can order food with reasonable price.
Recenserad 06 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelly från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good stay.
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Very close to the MTR station, and very easy to find local food.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arak från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
best budget hotel
so close to MTR& great speed internet with reasonable price
Recenserad 05 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: