Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Riven från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013

TIN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013

john från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

chok från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

chok från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

WENG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
clean & good located but small room
great location, clean room,friendly staff
overall is okay. nearly MTR, clean room but just the washroom very uncomfortable since too small.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

Jim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Clean Room & nice rate
Clean room, great rate, nice location
Nice Location the hotel at side of the main road. Near MTR station. Near more restaurant easy get food and shopping.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

Teik från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Overall is fine except the toilet is too small.
Good location, Staff is friendly and value for money.
Overall is good except elevator is slow and toilet is small.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013

Betty från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice city hotel
Good internet, comfortable bed. Bath clean
The hotel entrance was not handicapped or luggage friendly. You had to go up a half a flight steps before you could access an elevator. There was very little room to place your luggage while you waited for the elevator. There was a handicapped elevator, but it did not look user friendly.
Recenserad 21 juli 2013

Ranga från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: