Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

puei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
excellent
comfortable, convenience & modern
casa hotel is locating at the centre of the city (just walk about 5mins to mongkok). you can find many local restaurants nearby and the most convenience shop (7-eleven) is just at the corner. it's good to stay for shopper =) high speed internet with super small room
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cynthia från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
1 minute walk from MTR station
Close to MTR station, clean, strategically locared
This budget hotel is strategically located, being a minute walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C, and there are all sorts of stores nearby, ie. 7-11 convenience store, McDonald's for late night hungry pangs. Being placed strategically along Nathan Road, one can easily walk to Mongkok area for shopping after you exit the hotel (to your left) or walk to Jordan for food (to your right)! The room size was alright, not too big but still comfortable. Toilet size was okay in HK standards (read: very small).
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

See från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachel från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mui från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hemant från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wang från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: