Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Feng från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Budget stay
value and location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

SIU från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Perfect location
easily located, access to restaurant and shopping area
Hotel is located at the main shopping district. You get to eat and shopping the minute you step out of the hotel. The hotel is very near to train station too. will definitely recommend it friends.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

Ma från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenience stay in Hong Kong
Good location, easy transportation n various food choice
Great loctaion and easy access to public transport as well as good food around this area. There s direct airport bus service A21 which provide real cheap and conveniency to the traveller. This is my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel. The only complaint s the shower room is too small.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

KHOR från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Room are small , But very near to the MRT station
no comment
The Casa Hotel room are small , But very near MRT station
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Chan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
central but too small for twin room
Staffs are friendly , attentive, and helpful. Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of shopping and F& B area to eat and shop
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Tee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people
Only location
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people talking outside very clearly.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

Sow från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
i like the wifi service
very convenient as easy to get the public transport and way to airport
i like their wifi service, it has been included in the package and not require to pay separately
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

YEE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Cheap and Easy Access
Next to MRT, Next to 7-11, and Restaurant
It surrounding with many restaurant, walk across the road for McDonald. Next to 7-11 and all the convenience shop. MRT entrance is just right next to the hotel.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Lau från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping centr
near shpping centre, public transport and restaurant
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Jessica från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
You are generally paying for its location.
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: