Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8065 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sierra L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013

Hui L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Recenserad 31 juli 2013

WORAWUT C. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Recenserad 31 juli 2013

Judy L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Recenserad 31 juli 2013

HSUANLI L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Marshall K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Roosevelt T. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 29 juli 2013

Rodolfo P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Recenserad 28 juli 2013

Chen L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
Recenserad 28 juli 2013

Kok L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
Recenserad 28 juli 2013