Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

WINNIE från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

Koh från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

Berthold från Österrike
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

MEI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
“Nice location & value for money”
Really close to the MTR.
Just a minute’s walk from Yau ma tei MTR station.a lot of eating places and temples street is right behind the hotel.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

LYE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Chn från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Sow från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
the location very convenient
wifi, transportation and good location
overall is good, the location very good and transportation also very convenient
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Monci från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Quality and Affordable Hotel Accommodation in Hong
Fast Wi-Fi internet, good room service and maintenance, hotel staff are very attentive
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Wing från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Budget hotel
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Feng från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Budget stay
value and location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: