Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hui från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katrina från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brendan från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Room just too small for 2 people.
Location, access to transport and shopping.
Room was just too small for us. Oddly enough, almost next door was the Casa Deluxe hotel which appeared to be significantly better and that hotel may have been the one I meant to book initially. It had no connection to the Casa Hotel however. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever used in many years of travel, and there was no fridge in the room to allow cold drinks to be kept. Staff at Casa Hotel were very nice. Breakfast options were very limited.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlie från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlie från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Johnny från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Han från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Willy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rizza från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: