Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jayme från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Recenserad 01 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Recenserad 01 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ornsumon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shanxing från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nonthicha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nonthicha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alisa från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PHEI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ananth från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: