Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sharon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Recenserad 04 september 2013

jingye från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Recenserad 04 september 2013

chang från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Recenserad 02 september 2013

Hock från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Recenserad 02 september 2013

Zelda från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Recenserad 01 september 2013

Jayme från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Recenserad 01 september 2013

Dennis från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Recenserad 01 september 2013

Ornsumon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Shanxing från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Nonthicha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: