Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Rilvia från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Recenserad 12 september 2013

lia från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Recenserad 11 september 2013

Kok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Recenserad 10 september 2013

Po från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Recenserad 09 september 2013

Ho från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Recenserad 09 september 2013

LIM från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Recenserad 09 september 2013

YAP från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Recenserad 08 september 2013

Chan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Recenserad 05 september 2013

Wong från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Recenserad 05 september 2013

Wong från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Recenserad 05 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: