Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8070 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

PHEI O. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013

Ananth K. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013

Hui Y. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013

Katrina F. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Brendan D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Room just too small for 2 people.
Location, access to transport and shopping.
Room was just too small for us. Oddly enough, almost next door was the Casa Deluxe hotel which appeared to be significantly better and that hotel may have been the one I meant to book initially. It had no connection to the Casa Hotel however. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever used in many years of travel, and there was no fridge in the room to allow cold drinks to be kept. Staff at Casa Hotel were very nice. Breakfast options were very limited.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Charlie H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Charlie H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Johnny L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013

Han N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Chan C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: