Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Kean från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
No fuss, good location
Location, cleanliness, access
The room and washroom size is small. The pillows are too soft for a good night sleep. Location is superb
Recenserad 16 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rex från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Recenserad 15 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIN från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Recenserad 14 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jack från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Recenserad 13 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

qin från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Recenserad 12 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rilvia från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Recenserad 12 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lia från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Recenserad 11 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Recenserad 10 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Po från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: