Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Rui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Very convenient location
Cleanliness, location, size
Pleasant. The smallest room is really small so we paid for an upgrade as we were staying for 4 days and didn't want to coop ourselves in the small room. Location was really good. Only downside is that the lift is really small and to check in, you have to carry your luggage up a short flight of stairs to the second level. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melanie från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ganchalee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
stil ok just that toilet is small
near to mtr, night market and food
Recenserad 23 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Constantine från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
fair deal
location clean convenient
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
Recenserad 21 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Overall satisfy.
Economy, good location, easy acces to public transport.
Just a few steps away from metro C exit. Shopping and boutique around the area. Many shops open till 12am.
Recenserad 21 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Simple and Clean Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Connected to wifi
A nice and simple hotel. Everything is alright except the bathroom is too small which one needs to adjust oneself when entering and leaving the bathroom.
Recenserad 20 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Small but compact.
Location, Location, location
Bath room too small.Internet was ok. Lift speed a bit loo slow. Good for people who need a place for sleeping and clean themselves.
Recenserad 18 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
good hotel for shopping trip
close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
Good great Location, close to sign seeing place like tsim sha tsui and temple street, nice and comfortable room Bad a bit over price overall if compare all those factors for me
Recenserad 17 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hoi från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
The room is too small, and not very clean
Location is closed to shopping area, underground station
The room is too small, small bads and not clean. The location is good.
Recenserad 17 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kean från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Convenient
Location, easy access, cleanliness
Good location and access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room size and washroom is small
Recenserad 16 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: