Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Donna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Chia från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Recenserad 30 september 2013

CHEE från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

BAN från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Vinh från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i september 2013
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Casey från Kina
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Near mtr
Near mtr near mtr near mtr
Beds so small. Room so small. Can't open lugges near mtr. Lost food near
Recenserad 28 september 2013

Lau från Kina
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi
Recenserad 28 september 2013

patcharin från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Recenserad 28 september 2013

Joseph från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Poor rooms, no mirrors in toilet.
Location, price, safety
I could have gotten a better hotel for the same price.
Recenserad 27 september 2013

Chan från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
conveniant
great location, value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
Recenserad 27 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: