Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Jacob från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joko från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shuzo från Japan
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LO från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeremy från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Due från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wingty från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sylvia från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: