Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

junxue från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Recenserad 01 november 2013

Wai från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013

TZE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013

Foong från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel
Recenserad 30 oktober 2013

Chor från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Average
Good location, reasonable price.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2013

Cris från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2013

Kanoksorn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013

Sonja från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013

Hui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013

Sathaporn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money
Recenserad 26 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: