Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8057 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Joko S. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013

Shuzo H. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013

LO P. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Jeremy H. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Due H. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Ryan P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Ryan P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Wingty T. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Sylvia L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013

Winthai C. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good location
location
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013