Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Ching från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIEW från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaiwat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sou från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YUIK från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DAVID från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pawana från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ng från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Recenserad 09 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ng från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Recenserad 09 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: