Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Raoul från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Recenserad 29 november 2013

Li från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Recenserad 28 november 2013

Chau från
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Recenserad 28 november 2013

Hou från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Recenserad 27 november 2013

David från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Recenserad 27 november 2013

Ha från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

wanchien från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Recenserad 26 november 2013

QuekPhei från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Jeanette från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Jason från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Recenserad 24 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: