Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8051 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Prasarn W. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Recenserad 06 november 2013

Theng Y. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Recenserad 05 november 2013

Yong T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 05 november 2013

Ming V. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recenserad 05 november 2013

HEE K. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

HEE K. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Emily S. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Recenserad 03 november 2013

benedict A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Recenserad 01 november 2013

junxue S. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Recenserad 01 november 2013

junxue S. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Recenserad 01 november 2013