arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7811)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2178)

Familj med småbarn (603)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1138)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7811 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

7,3 LEONG P.
Malaysia
16 maj 2014
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.

6,7 Jessica L.
Singapore
12 augusti 2013
You are generally paying for its location.
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)

7 Pedro P.
Australia
05 augusti 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.

6,3 CHI W.
Hong Kong
07 augusti 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver

6,3 benedict A.
Philippines
01 november 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.

8,3 Mingjian L.
China
05 augusti 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice

7,7 Daniel D.
Australia
03 augusti 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.

6,3 Jing L.
Philippines
02 augusti 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends

3,3 Shu L.
Taiwan
02 augusti 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night

8 hemant G.
India
07 augusti 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic