arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7969 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7969 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Sou K.
Singapore
12 november 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).

YUIK P.
Malaysia
11 november 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.

DAVID K.
Malaysia
11 november 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.

pawana R.
Thailand
11 november 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.

Ng M.
Hongkong
09 november 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.

Ng M.
Hongkong
09 november 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.

Cheng F.
Malaysia
09 november 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small

Ho K.
Singapore
08 november 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.

yes C.
Malaysia
08 november 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location

Jesslyn Y.
Malaysia
08 november 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small