Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Quincy från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Recenserad 30 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melvin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Recenserad 30 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Recenserad 30 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

karen från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Recenserad 28 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WARREN från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
Recenserad 27 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEN från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Small room and small toilet but good location.
Location, affordable, accessible
Small room and small toilet but good location. Good enough to sleep over the night as most of the day time will be out for sightseeing or shopping.
Recenserad 26 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pam från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Safe and convenient location
Excellent location, English speaking reception and free wifi.
A decent place tfor a night rest if most of the time you are out. As expected, most hotels centrally located are small. Stayed in a family room with one queen and a single bed. Though small, there is enough space for you to unpack luggage. The best selling point is it's location. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel and a minute walk to the mtr entrance. There are plenty selection of food both front and bad of hotels. There are many clinics about 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street located at the back of the hotel . Must try the clay pot rice( stall that serves othe zicar dishes(the one with most crowd) and avoid going on Friday and weekend as it is packed with their locals. Tried another stall and food came super fast( less than 5 minutes) and the food taste horrible and prices comparable to the popular stall. There are other popular eateries around the hotels, congee, clay pot noodle, cafe, street food and just out of exit C , there is a stall selling sugarcane drink and other juices. Ocean park takes less then an hour to reach y public transport. Thus if you do not have much expectation of the room, it is an ideal location if you are traveling with young children or elderly. If you are coming from airport to hotel by taxi, tell driver it's ok to alight at the hotel entrance for a short while. Taxi generally charge hkd10 per piece if luggage. For convenience, booked a taxi through hotel at a flat rate of hkd250 in which hkd30 payable to hotel. If staying a couple of days, it helps to get a HK sim card hitch cost around sgd10 if traveling with families.
Recenserad 24 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

daniel från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
The Compact Hotel
Centrally located, near to shopping areas & beside Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
The location is great, beside Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, short distance to shopping area & local restaurant. The hotel room is too small, especially with 3 yrs & 5 yrs old kids., but it's hong Kong. If only for sleep, it's OK. Internet facility is good and the hotel staff is very helpful.
Recenserad 20 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nuntinee från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Small but clean room.
Easy to access to public transport, high - speed internet, cleanliness
I'm fine with the hotel. The price is reasonable even the room size is quite small. Hotel provide cleaning evryday.
Recenserad 20 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: