arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7990 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7990 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

KIT C.
Hongkong
19 november 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..

Mervin L.
19 november 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.

Asmuliaty B.
Malaysia
18 november 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.

Greg R.
Australien
18 november 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.

Chew C.
Singapore
17 november 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.

Wong F.
Malaysia
17 november 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean

Ching T.
Singapore
15 november 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.

CHUN P.
Singapore
15 november 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.

LIEW P.
Malaysia
12 november 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

Chaiwat R.
Thailand
12 november 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.