Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Chit från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raymond från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jitrachart från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wei från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Koh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yeo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Actisys från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: