Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

lye från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Peijuan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Mince från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Chit från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Daniel från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Qian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014

Raymond från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014

Jitrachart från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Wei från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Koh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: