Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

KIM från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Luth från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Siraphatr från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

Peiyun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

Peiyun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

Haojie från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Daphnee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Lim från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Bunardi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Recenserad 17 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: