Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Poh från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

Wei från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

LEE från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

Kerry från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Shao från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

KIM från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Luth från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Siraphatr från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

Peiyun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

Peiyun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: