arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7980 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7980 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

WAI C.
Malaysia
15 december 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable
1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.

Mohamad K.
Singapore
15 december 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.

Lulita D.
Indonesien
14 december 2013
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.

Connie L.
Singapore
14 december 2013
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.

Dewiana L.
Indonesien
12 december 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.

Dewiana L.
Indonesien
12 december 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.

Choo P.
Malaysia
12 december 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.

WAN O.
Singapore
12 december 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.

Saw W.
Malaysia
11 december 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price

wanida I.
Thailand
10 december 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong