Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Tsing från USA
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Chai från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Easy access Location
Location
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Pattanin från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Olivia från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

sherame från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenient
It was near the MTR, near shopping district and walking distance to restaurants.
It was a typical HK budget hotel... small rooms...but very good location. I think I will stay in this hotel again...
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Cheng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
good location
good location, friendly staff and value for money
just walking distance to mrt station and near all shopping area
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

viboon från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
near MTR
near MTR near Food and shopping
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

WAI från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Good central location
Location, Close to shopping areas, Good transportation options
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Brenda från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Easy access to local eateries, mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but room is very small and toilet has no proper shower cubicle
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Brenda från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: