Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

WAI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

HSIUHUNG från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

HSIUHUNG från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Ramir från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Thao från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Fatima från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

BOON från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Vilma från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Sasinut från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Patrick från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.
LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: