Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Fatima från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Recenserad 04 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BOON från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vilma från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sasinut från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.
LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tsing från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Easy access Location
Location
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pattanin från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Olivia från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sherame från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Convenient
It was near the MTR, near shopping district and walking distance to restaurants.
It was a typical HK budget hotel... small rooms...but very good location. I think I will stay in this hotel again...
Recenserad 23 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: