Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Rogayah från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erick från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZHEN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KIM från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alice från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jude från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
Recenserad 13 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lisa från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
wonderful and very convenient location
great location, friendly cleaner, clean room
Very wonderful location, walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station & airport shuttle. The room is abit small but just nice for 2 to stay in for a night rest. But a pity of their very cramp toilet.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jessie från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Australien
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samantha från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: