Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8158 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Lisa från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Adam från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

BOON från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

TERRY från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

MING från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Recenserad 22 mars 2014

Vinh från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Recenserad 21 mars 2014

Tan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Recenserad 21 mars 2014

Ronanson från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014

Zhi från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Kim från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: