Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Andreas från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yao från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Changheon från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rubie-Lyn från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Megie från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Youri från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edwin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wee från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: