arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7990 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7990 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Brenda C.
Singapore
18 februari 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.

Susan W.
Singapore
18 februari 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift

Timaporn P.
Thailand
16 februari 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.

Linna X.
Kina
16 februari 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.

Ho L.
Hongkong
13 februari 2014
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.

Debao K.
Kina
13 februari 2014
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.

Yuet F.
Kina
12 februari 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.

Yuet F.
Kina
11 februari 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .

Cindy N.
Malaysia
10 februari 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.

Andrew N.
USA
08 februari 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.