Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Fong från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Recenserad 18 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chelsia från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HEE från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HEE från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Goh från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Recenserad 15 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Recenserad 15 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Recenserad 14 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yih från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Recenserad 14 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

simon från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Recenserad 14 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: