arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7985 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7985 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Anna K.
Indonesien
18 mars 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.

LEONG C.
Singapore
18 mars 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).

KIM L.
Malaysia
18 mars 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station

KIM L.
Malaysia
18 mars 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station

Rogayah M.
Malaysia
18 mars 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop

Erick M.
USA
18 mars 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL

ZHEN W.
Malaysia
17 mars 2014
Okay.
Convenient.

KIM L.
Malaysia
17 mars 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.

Alice A.
Singapore
14 mars 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.

Jude N.
Singapore
13 mars 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.