Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

BEE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
The room is extremely small.
Near to MRT station. Just few steps away. Located in the central of city.
The room is extremely small.
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YEW från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Recenserad 22 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pichaya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tengku från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tengku från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kwek från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SWEE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ann från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LEONG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sharlyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: