Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lee från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Recenserad 28 maj 2014

WENDI från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Shek från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Akanong från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
good value for the price
good location
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

CHRISTINA från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

Kelvin från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

Wai från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
centrally located
location, shopping, food
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

Wai från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
centrally located
location, shopping and foods
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

pang från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

Chia från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Recenserad 23 maj 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: