Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Nattapong från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best Location
Very near shopping street,MRT many local restaurant and very easy for shopping and travel around HongKong.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

ong från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
great location for stay
Easy to find transportation, food, shops, markets, etc
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

ong från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
good
Close to public transportation, food and various shops and markets
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Bebie från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good Location.
Traveled in a group of 3. The hotel is located 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei station. Room is extremely small. Would recommend only if you'll be out the whole day and only needed a place to sleep at night. Despite the size of the room, it was still a pleasant stay afterall.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Dieter från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good native Hong Kong Location
It's a discrete and simple location in the middle of Kowloon. The hotel has western standards, is available at a reasonable price. That restaurant is not like other locations, when you like to have breakfast there , then you have to pay individually. this means smaller portions and paying for every coffee extra. Finally, you are in the middle of Kowloon and won't get more for your money.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

sungku från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
better than the hotels with similar price.
For a single person or even for two. The hotels seems ok to try to stay. Clean and friendly staff have print and copy machine and so on. Bath room is small but well, ok i guess. Overall, if you picl this hotel when the hotel is not booked by many, you will get reasonable price as well. Pick a good day to stay.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Lim från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Vidia från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Peter från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

suchin från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: