Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Shaun från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kasim från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

supachai från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

reginald från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rea från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stella från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Recenserad 05 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Belynda från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2014
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.
close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
small space but near to yau ma tei mrt station
small space, small room
Reception staff is not very friendly, does not smile nor greet you. Room wall is very think, can listen to sounds from next door.cleaning lady is very friendly. stayed there for the second time but the facilities are no longer than that new. bath room and toilet is very small.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: