Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

HEE från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Doris från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Timothy från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Bryan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good
location and staff
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Yoke från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Brian från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Yeong från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

CHIACHENG från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
soso
soso
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

YUE från Kina
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Li från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: