arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7985 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7985 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Benny I.
Indonesien
02 juni 2014
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?

Kumtorn A.
Thailand
01 juni 2014
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.

Angeline C.
Singapore
30 maj 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks

toh B.
Malaysia
29 maj 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.

Nicholas L.
Singapore
28 maj 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.

Lee K.
Singapore
28 maj 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.

WENDI L.
Kina
27 maj 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night

Shek W.
Hongkong
27 maj 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience

Akanong P.
Thailand
27 maj 2014
good value for the price
good location

CHRISTINA K.
Singapore
26 maj 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!