Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Doris S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Timothy T. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Bryan C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good
location and staff
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Yoke C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Brian B. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Yeong L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

CHIACHENG L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
soso
soso
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

YUE L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Li L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Andrew N. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
A good inexpensive option in a convenient location
Price, location, fairly quiet room
This hotel is fine. I have stayed here before, and I will stay again. My only slight complaint this time was that the internet speed was uneven, at times too slow for Skype.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014