arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7976 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7976 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Nitin G.
Indien
03 juni 2014
Good, with all needed facility available.
location is superb on main nathan road, connected to airport by bus dropping just in front of hotel and all shopping destination nearby.
Good.

Lulita D.
Indonesien
03 juni 2014
Good location hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It was nice. The location is close to shopping area and subway station to reach other places.

Koon S.
Singapore
03 juni 2014
Good location , can easily access to city.
Room is nice, good location, near the MRT station and shop
Very comfortable , can access to city and other place easily by the MRT.

Chusna M.
Thailand
03 juni 2014
Very easy travel but very small room. Good service
Easy walk from MTR in one minute.
Shower room is very small, not convenient but very good location.

Consuelo M.
Filippinerna
03 juni 2014
very disappointing!
only the location is the advantage
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.

Saowalux T.
Thailand
02 juni 2014
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.

Benny I.
Indonesien
02 juni 2014
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?

Kumtorn A.
Thailand
01 juni 2014
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.

Angeline C.
Singapore
30 maj 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks

toh B.
Malaysia
29 maj 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.