Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Cheah från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Only the location worth a stay, nothing else
Location, location, location
Felt like staying in pigeon hole, especially the toilet. Even the 3 years old "slim" kid could not really move during bath.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Anthony från USA
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
I dont like taking showers standin over the toilet
Other than the bed was very comfortable, I cant think of 3 best things,
Lacking in language skills, cable channels very limited, and I dont like taking showers standing over the toilet!!!!
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Strategic location but small room
Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Dinglong från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

Nicole från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

Tsz från Hongkong
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014

yih från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

MAU från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

HO från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

Ermeliza från Kanada
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Recenserad 15 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: