Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tsz från Hongkong
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yih från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAU från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ermeliza från Kanada
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Johnny från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Recenserad 14 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kim från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Very good location
Location, location, location
The hotel location is a plus. Few steps from an MTR station. Few blocks from the shops in Mong Kok. The rooms though are very small; only recommended be for solo travelers. The bathroom is a challenge to use as there is almost no room to move around and there is no complete privacy if the room is shared as the walls and doors are only frosted.
Recenserad 14 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phay från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Rooms are to small especially the washroom
Centrally located, comfort rooms and cleanliness of the rooms
The lift of this hotel is too small and when the lift is going up and downs there's shaking in the lift. This is really a serious matter that your hotel need for inspection. The rooms is too small especially the washrooms. Overall this hotel is good as it located at the strategic place in hong kong.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phay från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Room is too small especially the wasroom
Strategic location, room is clean and high speed internet
Overall this hotel is alright. It has a strategic location and surrounding by alot of restaurants. The rooms is really too small for the customer to stay in especially the hotel. If the customer is fat they really couldn't get to stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: