Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8070 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Orgil G. från Mongoliet
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Yong S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Recenserad 09 juli 2014

Banjongjit T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Ok
Good
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

ELLEN C. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Recenserad 06 juli 2014

CHATCHADA V. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
Recenserad 06 juli 2014

Chong K. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

Sandra L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

David S. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location
Staff were helpful. Good location and the rooms are on the smaller side which should not be a surprize given the price point. The bathrooms are much too small though. There isn't enough room to turn around in the bathroom. Overall, nothing wrong with the hotel just so long as you know what you are getting.
Recenserad 03 juli 2014

Manitta A. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
nice hotel
good location, close to shopping area, close to mrt
Small room but great location
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Jatin S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Not bad hotel for the price, Small bathroom
Location, close to MTR
Its perfectly fine especially for HK, good for the price but the bathroom was very very small. Good Location
Recenserad 01 juli 2014