arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7973 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7973 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Jowenn Y.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff

Gladys D.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.

CHEN Z.
Kina
12 juni 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.

CHEN Z.
Kina
12 juni 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.

ALWYN T.
Singapore
11 juni 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.

Louisa J.
Indonesien
09 juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay

lim Y.
Malaysia
09 juni 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.

Shaun B.
Australien
09 juni 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.

Kasim O.
Indonesien
09 juni 2014
OK
location, location & location
Quite good

Joo T.
Singapore
08 juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay