Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 583 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 583 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

KIAN Y. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
Recenserad 20 september 2015

Robert D. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Taro N. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
This hotel seems to serve accommodations as one of culture community functions, with lower floors of the building culture schools. This means they offer friendly environment with reasonable prices.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

JUI Y. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Economic Stay
Price, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015

Lee V. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Disappointed
Caritas Lodge
The standard of the room was poor and needed updating, the entry door was not secure, So I spent the night with a room chair against the door for security. The shower was awful and only a trickle of water came out when showering. Breakfast was average, staff were hit and miss. Guy at reception in check in was friendly, girl at reception on check out wasn't!!! Would not recommend, there are better quality rooms available around Mong Kok at the same price.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Heesook S. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Good
G
Recenserad 28 mars 2015

Stella C. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good
Neat,clean,nice
Pretty comfortable but air-conditioner very old style, windy and noisy.
Recenserad 12 november 2014

yuen W. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
food
food
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Boon K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Good and affordable hotel
Clean, affordable hotel with friendly receptionist
It is a lot better than expected. Other then the location (which is 1.1km away from the Prince Edward MTR), the service standard, hotel cleaniness are above standard! We have good rest every night after each tiring day outside shopping and visiting theme park. Breakfast are OK, although it is not the buffet style, but there are a few choices of set meal to choose from. The down-side is that there is no complimentary bottled waters for us during our stay. But not a big issue to us as we can buy drinks along the way to our hotel from the MTR.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014

Woei P. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Bed too small, overall good
Unblock view,include breakfast
Was given 11th floor, view is good, room is ok, bed & bathroom slightly small, but given the price you pay, its value for money, and breakfast included.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014